---
title: Add or Remove users to a Call Center Configuration
slug: voice-german/add-or-remove-users-to-a-call-center-configuration
createdAt: 2024-03-19T15:34:52.606Z
---

To view all users of this configuration, click on the TAB **Related.**

![](https://helpserver.biz/onlinehelp/cdc/sf/5.0/help2000/images/hmfile_hash_a2c21fc7.png)

## Add a user

To add a user to a Call Center Configuration, click on the button: **New**

*Add new user*

A screen wit&#x68;**&#x20;license information** and the option t&#x6F;**&#x20;search an select a user&#x20;**&#x61;ppears.

![](https://helpserver.biz/onlinehelp/cdc/sf/5.0/help2000/images/hmfile_hash_1d8e1d9a.png)

Click on the **search** icon. Only active users and users not assigned to another call center configuration (if the option is ticked: *Show users not assigned to a call center configuration*) are listed.

With the button: *Save & New* you can add multiple users.

## Remove a user

To remove an existing from the Call Center Configuration, select the user, click on the arrow and select **Delete**

![](https://helpserver.biz/onlinehelp/cdc/sf/5.0/help2000/images/remove-user-fromcallcenter.png)

:::hint{type="info"}
•If you want to assign the user to a different call center, uncheck the option: *Show users not assigned to a call center configuration&#x20;*&#x62;efore searching

•You can also delete a user from the call center configuration. The license is then **available again**

•If an *administrator* user is deleted from the call center configuration, the license is **still in use**. Otherwise the administrator could not do any configuration.

•If it is a site license (e.g. in a Sandbox) the number of users is shown as 9999
:::

See also [Available Call Center Configurations for a user](docId\:ZuFiif7uMyoyilNsswPZl)

